kmfker.blogg.se

Download cyberpunk edgerunners dlc
Download cyberpunk edgerunners dlc








download cyberpunk edgerunners dlc

It's revealed that she's actually in a plane with the President - mostly because the plane gets shot down and her AI self ominously blinks out of existence while I'm speaking to her. Songbird, a companion beamed from my skull like Johnny Silverhand, guided me up and out of the stadium. After being guided through some linear story stuff that culminated in a timeskip, I was able to explore a very small slice of its open world.įrom the off, I found myself in the doldrums of an old stadium, repurposed to fit a chaotic community of grifters and copious stalls.

download cyberpunk edgerunners dlc

Dogtown is in fact where Phantom Liberty takes place as well (and judging by some of the locals there, Kai would probably fit right in). Not long ago I watched Netflix film The Hatchet Wielding Hitchhiker ( which was actually pretty sad by the time the credits rolled), where Kai, the hitchhiker who wields the hatchet, says he's come straight from "Dogtown" to a bemused reporter.

download cyberpunk edgerunners dlc

The new area of Dogtown is pretty sweet, too. Whereas before your guns had about as much impact as the buzz of your phone in silent mode, they now feel like they've got some real weight behind each trigger pull. But what really struck me about the new DLC was how it had morphed the overall combat into a chunkier, more flavoursome affair. Yes, I saw him in the game, and yes, he fits in great. I've spent around an hour with Cyberpunk 2077: Phantom Liberty, the one and only expansion for Cyberpunk 2077 starring your boy Idris Elba.










Download cyberpunk edgerunners dlc